Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Sychowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Sychowski

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Faraz A

October 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Issues and concerns weren't addressed because people don't know the answers. Who knows where tf Mark is because I never get my calls returned. Changed agent. Problems solved."

Guillermo Vargas

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They change the price of your policy when you are with them for two months, well after that it goes up $$$$ (Original) Te cambian de precio de tu póliza ya cuando estás con ellos dos meses bien después sube $$$$"

aaron castro

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great coverages"

Jeff Blenner

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is very quick to respond. He is very attentive. He saw my claim through the beginning to the end. I would recommend Mark to everyone."

Brendan Kelly

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great insurance agent. He is also a great guy. I switched from another major national carrier to State Farm because of Mark several years ago. I am lucky I did. Every time I have a question he gets back to me within a day, and usually within a few hours. His responses are always on point and detailed. When it is time to renew each year and I bug him about any changes to rates and pricing, and how it compares to his competitors, he is all over it with a detailed explanation. Any time a friend or neighbor asks about making an insurance change, I suggest they call Mark."

Eduardo A. Muñoz

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever, Yaxaira is very professional and caring."

Shaden Rodriguez

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Speak both English and Spanish"

Barb Streicher

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very fast on my claim! The claim app made it so easy to handle everything"

faiz1100

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the best!!! You will not find another group of agents that are more dedicated and operate in the best interest of the clients. On a number of occasions I had questions and conus out my policy and they go out of their way to help. Claudia is especially a true leader and will have your back! Highly recommend this particular State Farm location."

James Nudera

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I switched all my products to Mark! I would give his knowledge, customer service, and professionalism an A+. Mark was able to rework all of my policies and save me a considerable amount. Thanks Mark!"

Chris McGrath

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great guy. When Chubb raised my rates for home insurance, Mark worked to save me a huge amount of money. Made the process easy. Would definitely recommend you call Mark!"

salman choudhry

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"great agency! great rates! cooperative staff!"

Anthony Narbone

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Ross Flower

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and helpful people!!"

Andy Hamilton

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark has been my State Farm agent for years and nothing but great service from him and his team. Prior to going with Mark and State Farm, I used every other service out there and the services was always adequate, but I always felt like just another number. Mark and his team took the time to understand what coverages my family and I needed. He's always available, and helped change our coverages over the years as my family has grown. I'd certainly recommend him if you want an agent who is honest and accessible whenever you need him."

Kathleen Ford

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband was in an accident, no injuries thankfully! The process ofclaim, repair with a rental car was seamless. It couldn't have been any easier!!"

patrick condron

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are top notch! They are quick to address my policy questions and they make sure I am updated/informed along the way. Recently, my car was totaled as no-fault and they made sure I was fully taken care of which really reduced my stress going through this process."

Laura Render

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, timely responses, and have a range of experiences. Knowing the agent and their staff makes a huge difference in meeting my needs and guiding through my insurance choices. Highly recommend Sychowski agencies!"

Richard Zordani Sr

December 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good guy"

Eva Catalan

December 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"Completely disappointed with the communication of this office. NEVER TRUST THEM!!! Carol can’t do her job correctly when bringing accounts up to date. Mark won’t return your calls to deal with these issues."

Eric Damisch

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very courteous anytime I call for all my insurance needs"

virginia thompson

July 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"They helped processed my paperwork for a claim on a tow I had , quick"

Ana Aza

February 1, 2019

2  out of  5
"No comments"

Taylor Hallatt

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was previously with progressive for auto insurance and just switched over to state farm. I requested a quote and was very impressed and pleased with how low the price was and the customer service that Mark and his coworkers provided. He is very professional and has been very good in finding ways to lower my insurance payments. I have no doubt that he genuinely cares about his clients and does not use them to gain more money. I would highly recommend contacting him in you need insurance!"

Barbara Bellin

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always helpful and available."